Contact Us


President
Mat Murdock - K2MJM
mat.murdock@wvcarc.com
Vice-President
Jason Bailey - KG7RZX
jason.bailey@wvcarc.com
Secretary
Wesley Darton - K0WTD
wesley.darton@wvcarc.com
Net Coordinator
Curtis Bailey -  K7CJB
curtis.bailey@wvcarc.com
Education and Training Coordinator
Mark Hansen - KG7SBN
mark.hansen@wvcarc.com
Representative  West Valley City Fire Department
Steve Meier - W7FDC
steve.meier@wvc-ut.gov