Sunday, January 14, 2018

Club Officers Elected

Saturday WVCARC approved the club bylaws and elected club officers.  Below are the results of the election.

President - Mat Murdock (K2MJM)
Vice-President - Jason Bailey (KG7RZX)
Secretary - Wesley Darton (K0WTD)
Net Coordinator - Curtis Bailey (K7CJB)
Education and Training Coordinator - Mark Hansen (KG7SBN)

Jason and I are excited at the progress that was made Saturday and look forward to a very active 2018.

No comments :

Post a Comment